OUR SCOPE 

We are an electrical construction and contracting company, and our main focus is in the commercial, industrial, and agricultural setting. We are equipped with talented electricians with a combined experience of 100+ years, in order to serve your electrical needs. 

OUR TEAM 
Keith Funke
keith@funkeelectric.com
Jennifer Funke
jennifer@funkeelectric.com
Nathan Arno
nathan@funkeelectric.com
Justine (Funke) Arno
justine@funkeelectric.com
Molly Funke
Bill Borchert
bill@funkeelectric.com
Corey Loomis
corey@funkeelectric.com
Colin Hastings
colin@funkeelectric.com
David Korzen
david@funkeelectric.com
Jeremy Kozlowski
Steven DeLuca
Jeff White
Jason Pawlak
Josh Partridge
Jacob Brauscheidel
Tyler McCoy
Show More

CHECK OUT SOME OF OUR PROJECTS

CONTACT

MAILING ADDRESS 

 

Funke Electric, Inc.

6968 Gowanda State Road

Hamburg, NY 14075

 

PHONE

716.807.1600

FAX

716.649.0898